Kansas Chapter

Kansas Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 9 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

Jeff Flathman
President
Energy Solutions Professionals
9218 Metcalf
Suite 274
Overland Park, KS 66212
913-381-2800
jeff@energyesp.com
www.energyesp.com

Active In: AR, CA, CT, IA, IL, KS, MO, NE, OK


Company Type: State Energy Office

Mary Galligan
Kansas Corporation Commission
1500 SW Arrowhead Rd.
Topeka, KS 66604
785.271.3326
m.galligan@kcc.ks.gov
kcc.ks.gov/index.htm

Active In: KS


Company Type: Finance Company

Steve Goehl
Senior Vice Presidenct, Public Finance Banker
D.A. Davidson & Co.
Fixed Income Capital Markets
4203 Fall River Drive
Columbia, MO 65203
573.256.2501 fax: 816.360.2274
sgoehl@dadco.com
www.davidsoncompanies.com/ficm

Active In: All States


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Dale Hahs
President
S'energy Solutions, LLC
Overland Park, KS 66223
913.488.7208
dhahs@s-energysolutions.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Peter Hinkle
Business Development Representative
Schneider Electric
15200 Santa Fe Trail Dr., Suite 204
Lenexa, KS 66219
913.564.6363
peter.hinkle@schneider-electric.com

Active In: CO, IA, KS, MO, NE


Company Type: ESCO

Koby Kampschroeder
Director of Business Development
Navitas
25501 west valley parkway
Olathe, KS 66221
913.344.0030 fax: 913.345.0617
kkampschroeder@navitas.us.com
www.navitas.us.com

Active In: CO, KS, MO, NE


Company Type: ESCO

John O'Herron
East Area Sales Director
Opterra Energy
12980 Foster St., Suite 400
Overland Park, KS 66213
913.225.7129
joherron@opterraenergy.com
www.opterraenergy.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Jim Ploger
NASEO
2721 SW Arrowhead Road
Topeka, KS 66614
785.383.2557
jploger@energyservicescoalition.org

Active In: KS


Company Type: Finance Company

Charlie Zitnik
Senior Vice President, Public Finance Banker
D.A. Davidson & Co.
Fixed Income Capital Market
4700 Belleview Avenue, Suite 425
Kansas City, MO 64112
816.360.2276 fax: 816.360.2274
czitnik@dadco.com
www.davidsoncompanies.com/ficm

Active In: All States