Kansas Chapter

Kansas Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 8 result(s)


Company Type: Education

David Carter
Director, Kansas Energy Program
Kansas State University
Engineering Extension
2323 Anderson Avenue, Suite 300
Manhattan, KS 66502
785.532.4998 fax: 785.532.6952
dcarter@ksu.edu
kansasenergyprogram.org/

Active In: KS
Member Chapter: KS


Company Type: Consultant

Dale Hahs
President
S'energy Solutions, LLC
Overland Park, KS 66223
913.488.7208
dhahs@s-energysolutions.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: KS


Company Type: ESCO

Peter Hinkle
Business Development Representative
Schneider Electric
15200 Santa Fe Trail Dr.
Suite 204
Lenexa, KS 66219
913.433.6609
peter.hinkle@schneider-electric.com
www.schneider-electric.com/ess

Active In: AR, CO, IA, IL, KS, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD
Member Chapters: KS, NE


Company Type: ESCO

John O'Herron
Sales Director, Energy and Sustainability Services
Schneider Electric
15200 Santa Fe Trail Drive
Lenexa, KS 66219
913.514.2852
john.oherron@se.com
www.schneider-electric.us/en/

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: KS


Company Type: State Energy Office

Lynn Retz
Energy Division Executive
Kansas Corporation Commission
Energy Division
1500 SW Arrowhead Road
Topeka, KS 66604-4027
785.271.3170
l.retz@kcc.ks.gov
kcc.ks.gov

Active In: KS
Member Chapter: KS


Company Type: Finance Company

Lisa Tames
Senior Vice President
Bank of Ameirca
Leasing - Energy Services
One Bryant Park
NY1-100-36-01
New York, NY 10036
646.855.4415
lisa.tames@bofa.com

Active In: CO, IA, ID, KS, LA, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WI, WY
Member Chapters: CO, KS, MI, MN, NE, NM, TX, UT


Company Type: Water and Steam Contractor

Steven Tucker
Sales Engineer
H2O Applied Technologies
Sales
8812 W 106th Street
Overland Park, KS 66212
913.206.1071
stucker@h2oappliedtech.com
www.h2oappliedtech.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: KS


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

TIMOTHY UNRUH
Executive Director
NAESCO
1667 K Street
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20006
571.337.4056
timothy.unruh@naesco.org
www.naesco.org

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: KS