Kansas Chapter

Kansas Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 8 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

William Benish
Account Executive
Schneider Electric
Energy & Sustainability Services
8100 S Akron Street #300
Centennial, CO 80122
914.514.0490
will.benish@schneider-electric.com
www.schneider-electric.us/en/work/solutions/for-business/s4/water-performance-contracting/resources.jsp

Active In: AZ, CA, CO, WA
Member Chapters: CA, CO, KS


Company Type: Finance Company

Steve Goehl
Senior Vice Presidenct, Public Finance Banker
D.A. Davidson & Co.
Fixed Income Capital Markets
800 West 47th Street, Suite 512
Kansas City, MO 64112
573.256.2501 fax: 816.360.2274
sgoehl@dadco.com
www.dadavidson.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: KS


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Dale Hahs
President
S'energy Solutions, LLC
Overland Park, KS 66223
913.488.7208
dhahs@s-energysolutions.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: KS


Company Type: ESCO

Peter Hinkle
Business Development Representative
Schneider Electric
15200 Santa Fe Trail Dr.
Suite 204
Lenexa, KS 66219
913.433.6609
peter.hinkle@schneider-electric.com
www.schneider-electric.com/ess

Active In: AR, CO, IA, IL, KS, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD
Member Chapters: KS, NE


Company Type: ESCO

John O'Herron
Sales Director
Engie Services US
12980 Foster St., Suite 400
Overland Park, KS 66213
913.225.7129
john.oherron@engie.com
www.engieservies.us.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: KS


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Jim Ploger
NASEO
2721 SW Arrowhead Road
Topeka, KS 66614
785.383.2557
jploger@energyservicescoalition.org

Active In: KS
Member Chapter: KS


Company Type: State Energy Office

Lynn Retz
Energy Division Executive
Kansas Corporation Commission
Energy Division
1500 SW Arrowhead Road
Topeka, KS 66604-4027
785.271.3170
l.retz@kcc.ks.gov
kcc.ks.gov

Active In: KS
Member Chapter: KS


Company Type: Finance Company

Charlie Zitnik
Senior Vice President, Public Finance Banker
D.A. Davidson & Co.
Fixed Income Capital Market
800 West 47th Street, Suite 512
Kansas City, MO 64112
816.360.2276 fax: 816.360.2274
czitnik@dadco.com
www.dadavidson.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: KS