Kansas Chapter Member Search

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.
Found: 3 result(s)

Doug Hargrave

Iconergy Ltd.
1905 Sherman Street, Suite 1040
Denver, CO 80203
Company Type: ESCO

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: CO, KS, NM, UT

Lynn Retz

Executive Director
Kansas Corporation Commission
Energy Division
1500 SW Arrowhead Road
Topeka, KS 66604-4027
Company Type: State Energy Office

Active In: KS
Member Chapter: KS

Timothy Unruh

Executive Director
National Association of Energy Service Companies
5913 Oakland Park Drive
Suite 700
Burke, VA 22015-2442
Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: CO, GA, KS, TN, TX